Webinar: G5 Sponsors - ask IRCC Your Questions

Date: 
January 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Online Event: 
Yes

Description:

This meeting, hosted by the Canadian Council for Refugees in collaboration with the Refugee Sponsorship Training Program (RSTP) is for those involved in a Group of Five or Community Sponsor private refugee sponsorship, Group 2 to 5 in Quebec, and those who work with or support these sponsors.

Participants will have an opportunity to discuss issues of concern with representatives from IRCC.

The meeting will last 90 minutes and will start at:

  • 7:00 p.m. Eastern time
  • 8:00 p.m. Atlantic time
  • 6:00 p.m. Central time
  • 5:00 p.m. Mountain time
  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific time

To register for the webinar click here 

Register by January 13 if you want a chance to vote on or submit questions.

This meeting is part of a series of virtual meetings hosted by the CCR since 2019 to create a space for G5 and CS sponsors to connect, network, and discuss common challenges or concerns.