Live Webinar Orientation to Licensing & Registration for Internationally Licensed Professional in the Skilled Trades

Start date: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Postal address: 
Canada

Global Experience Ontario Live Webinar: Orientation to Licensing and Registration and for Internationally Licensed Professional or in the Skilled Trades in Ontario.

This free interactive webinar hosted by Global Experience Ontario will guide internationally trained individuals through the process of working in some of Ontario's top regulated professions including engineering, accounting, teaching, early childhood education, socila work and the skilled trades.

Topics to be covered:

  • Introduction to Regulated Professions in Ontario
  • Registration or Licensing
  • Support programs and resources such as Language Training, Internships, Mentorships, Bridge Training programs, and others.
  • Question and Answer period

This webinar will be offered at:

Toronto - Canada 9:00 a.m.
Abuja - Nigeria 2:00 p.m.
Beijing - China 9:00 p.m.
Brasilia - Brazil 10:00 a.m.
Cairo - Egypt 3:00 p.m.
Canberra - Australia 11:00 p.m.
Dubai - UAE 5:00 p.m.
Islamabad - Pakistan 6:00 p.m.
Kingston - Jamaica 8:00 a.m.
London - UK 2:00 p.m.
Manila - Philippines 9:00 p.m.
Mexico City - Mexico 8:00 a.m.
New Delhi - India 6:30 p.m.
Seoul - South Korea 10:00 p.m.
Taipei - Taiwan 9:00 p.m.

How to Join the webinar:

To register, click here or please e-mail GEO at geo@ontario.ca by March 21, 2016.